Who is derpy bacon?

Derpy Bacon is a misunderstood piece of turkey bacon who is friends with mEGGZ. Together they go on adventures, meet interesting new characters, all while laying down the phattest beats and dopest rhymes the world has ever had the pleasure of listening to.