Who is tristan zara?

Tristan Tzara, born April 16, 1896, in Moinești Romania, was a Romanian and French avant-garde poet, essayist, and performance artist. He was also active as a journalist, playwright, literary and art critic, composer, and film director. He died in Paris France, on December 25, 1963.