Where is the band bonnie m. from?

Euro-Caribbean vocal group created by German record producer Frank Farian, who was the group's primary songwriter. Originally based in West Germany, the group's official line-up were Liz Mitchell and Marcia Barrett from Jamaica, Maizie Williams from Montserrat and Bobby Farrell, from Aruba.