What are cat boys powers?

What are Catboys powers? Powers and abilities: Super Cat Leap: Can leap at a fast time. Super Cat Speed: Can run really fast at lightning speed. Super Cat Agility: Catboy is very agile. Super Cat Lightning: Can create lightning while running.