How much does chrissy metz weigh?

Chrissy metz reportedly weighs 28.5 stones, which is equivalent to 181 kilos or 399 pounds.

---

In Sept 2017, Chrissy weighed in at 400 pounds. In August 2019 after eating a 2,000 calories a day diet and walking 20 minutes a day, Chrissy lost 100 pounds in five months. So today, she weighs approximately 300 pounds.