How to cook sirloin tip oven roast in slow cooker?

In a bowl, combine olive oil, Worcestershire sauce, and desired seasoning. Put roast in the slow cooker and then brush it with the seasoned oil. Add vegetables, pour beef broth into slow cooker. Put lid on and cook on low for 6-7 hours or until the meat is tender and pulls apart easily with a fork.