What's in a caesar salad?

Typically a Caesar salad is made of Romaine, Croutons, Parmesan Cheese. Dressing consists of Olive Oil, Dijon Mustard, Lemon Juice, Anchovies, Eggs, Worcestershire, Garlic and Pepper.