What's in a caesar salad?

Typically a Caesar salad is made of Romaine, Croutons, Parmesan Cheese. Dressing consists of Olive Oil, Dijon Mustard, Lemon Juice, Anchovies, Eggs, Worcestershire, Garlic and Pepper.

---

A Caesar salad, is a green salad of romaine lettuce and croutons dressed with lemon juice, olive oil, egg, Worcestershire sauce, anchovies, garlic, Dijon mustard, Parmesan cheese, and black pepper