How many kids were on the titanic?

There were 109 children on the Titanic, of whom just 56 survived. Of the fatalities, there was a single child victim in first class, none in second class, whilst in third class 52 children lost their lives.

---

There were a total of one hundred and seven kids on the titanic during the fateful voyage. Of those, 50 children perished when it sank.