How big is a baleen whale?

Baleen whales range in size from the 6 meters (or 20 feet) and 3,000 kg (or 6,600 pounds) for the pygmy right whale species to the 31 meters (or 102 feet) and 190 tons ( or 210 short tons) for the blue whale, the largest known animal to have ever existed.