Who plays on n. c. i. s. new orleans?

The cast of NCIS New Orleans include Scott Bakula as Dwayne Pride, Rob Kerkovich as Sebastian Lund, CCH Pounder as Loretta Wade, Daryl Mitchell as Patton Plame, Vanessa Ferlito as Tammy Gregorio, Steven Waldren as Roy, and Necar Zadegan as Special Agent Hannah Khoury.