What happened to mickey mouse clubhouse?

On November 6, 2016, Mickey Mouse Clubhouse was cancelled from Disney Junior and Mickey wanted a retirement and a new life, so he decided that he would continue the Clubhouse while Disney was working on a new show called Mickey and the Roadster Racers.