What's sweet cream?

Sweet cream is a moderately high-fat dairy product, typically used for coffee. It has no added sugars – it’s just called “sweet” to differentiate it from the cream used to make butter and other products. It goes by many names, like half-and-half or table cream, it should be between 10-20% milkfat.