What is hyper kinesis?

Hyperkinesis may refer to Hyperkinesia, abnormally heightened, sometimes uncontrollable muscle movement, Hyperactivity, abnormally heightened activity, or Hyperkinetic disorder, an early childhood-onset disorder characterized by hyperactivity, impulsivity, and inattention, similar to ADHD.