Who is the greatest poker player of all time?

The most decorated poker player of all time is Phil Hellmuth. He's also known as 'The Poker Brat' and has managed to win a record 15 WSOP bracelets over the course of his career. He earned a whopping $7.5 million last year, playing various tournaments and cash games.