Where is danger will robinson from?

The saying is from Lost in Space. It is an American science fiction television series, created and produced by Irwin Allen, which originally aired between 1965 and 1968. In the series, the Robot appeared fully sentient, and would warn his companions of pending danger, including Will Robinson.