Did carol burnett have plastic surgery?

Carol Burnett has undergone several plastic surgery procedures as she desperately seeks ways to avoid the old age and look younger. Carol Burnett has admitted having chin implants as she desperately wanted fuller chins while her use of facelift was the only way she could get rid of the wrinkles.