What does s. i. g. u. e. mean?

"Sigue," spelled S-I-G-U-E, is a Spanish word that means "continued." The similar English word "segue," spelled S-E-G-U-E, has a similar meaning, referring to a seamless transition from one scene or piece of music to the next.