Who is jenny from black pink?

Jennie Kim, better known by the mononym Jennie, is a South Korean singer and rapper. She debuted as a member of the girl group Blackpink in August 2016 under YG Entertainment.

---

Black Pink: South Korean girl group consisting of members Jisoo, JENNIE, Rosé, &Lisa. They debuted in August 2016 with album Square On. Born KIM JENNIE on 1-16-1996 in Anyang, South Korea. JENNIE is Main Rapper &Lead Vocalist. She is 163 cm (5’ 4″) &45 kg (99 lbs). Per KProfiles.com