What is the world's most expensive alcohol?

according to wealthy gorilla.com, the Most Expensive alcoholic drink is of course called, Billionaire Vodka, and at 3.7 million dollars,using a top secret russian recipe and the bottle covered in 3000 diamonds and swarovski crystals, was designed by Leon verre.