What is the world's most expensive alcohol?

according to wealthy gorilla.com, the Most Expensive alcoholic drink is of course called, Billionaire Vodka, and at 3.7 million dollars,using a top secret russian recipe and the bottle covered in 3000 diamonds and swarovski crystals, was designed by Leon verre.

---

most expensive alcoholic drinks in the world: Macallan 64 Year Old In Lalique – $625,000. ... Mendis Coconut Brandy VS – $1 Million. ... Diva Vodka – $1 Million. ... Russo-Baltique Vodka – $1.35 Million. ... Henri IV Dudognon Heritage Cognac Grande Champagne – $2 Million. ... Tequila Ley . ...