What animals libra?

The Libra's spirit animal is a gray wolf. Similar to the star sign, gray wolves are very loyal creatures. Also, Libra's don't like being alone and will always do things in pairs or groups, similar to their spirit animal. Represented by the scales, it represents a balance in a Libra's life.

---

The zodiac sign for libra (people born in September) is not an animal it is scales or a half circle over a straight line.