How much is a hundred and seventy five grams in cups?

The answer varies because grams are a measure of weight and cups are a measure of volume. So, it depends on how dense the substance is. 175 grams of water is three quarters of a cup, seven eighths of a cup of sugar, and one and three eighths cups of flour.