How do you craft a stone cutter in minecraft?

To make a stonecutter in Minecraft, place 1 iron ingot and 3 stone in the 3x3 crafting grid. In the first row, there should be 1 iron ingot in the second box. In the second row, there should be 3 stone. This is the Minecraft crafting recipe for a stonecutter.