What are some rare dog breeds?

Here are some rare dog breeds: otterhound, Bergamasco sheepdog, Polish lowland sheepdog, Skye terrier, Ibizan hound, Cirneco dell’Etna, American English coonhound, Azawakh, Komondor, Canaan dog, harrier, Cesky terrier, Finnish spitz, Pyrenean shepherd, Slough, & the rarest, the Norwegian Lundehund.