Tell me about the oriole bird?

Baltimore Orioles are medium-sized, sturdy-bodied songbirds with thick necks and long legs. Adult males are flame-orange and black, with a solid-black head and one white bar on their black wings. Females are yellow-orange on the breast, grayish on the head and back, with two bold white wing bars.