Who is frankie hathaway?

Francesca "Frankie" Hathaway is the co-protagonist of The Haunted Hathaways. She is the 10-year-old daughter of Michelle Hathaway. She previously lived in New York City, but Michelle decided to move to New Orleans, open a bakery and move into a house that's already being lived in; by three ghosts.