What is cyber tron?

Cybertron is the home planet of the Transformers and (usually) the body of their creator, Primus.Cybertron is (almost always) a shining metal, technological world; a planet of towering future cities without end and vast metallic plains, spiraling metal mountains and bottomless neon-lit chasms.