What's the pink teletubbies name?

Tinky Winky, the biggest Teletubby, who is bluish-purple, clumsy and gentle. Dipsy, the second-biggest Teletubby, who is green, stubborn, and stylish. Laa-Laa, the second-smallest Teletubby, who is yellow, sweet, and bubbly. Po, the smallest Teletubby, who is red, timid, shy, and soft-spoken.