Who is holly rose?

Hollyrose. My name is Holly Rose, I'm a writer, agroecology advocate and land back activist, attempting to amplify education on regenerative equity through storytelling. Each piece is created with the intention of holistically marrying traditional ecological knowledge, sacred ecology