Where is the stone of scone?

The Stone of Scone, also known as the Stone of Destiny and as The Coronation Stone, is currently in the Crown Room, Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom, alongside the Crown Jewels of Scotland.