Who sang anarchy in the u. k. in nineteen seventy six?

Anarchy in the UK was released as a single on November 26th, 1976 by the Sex Pistols. It reached #38 on the UK Singles chart.

---

sex pistols

---

"Anarchy in the U.K." is a song by the English punk rock band the Sex Pistols. It was released as the band's debut single in 1976.