What is the fear of socializing?

The fear of socializing is typically known as Social Anxiety Disorder. Many people believe that agoraphobia is the fear of socializing, but it isnt. Agoraphobia is a fear of entering open or crowded spaces (not necessarily the social interaction in said spaces).