Where is rosegal?

Our Rosegal.com reviews of domain registration found out that it has been registered to the Shenzhen Global Egrow E-Commerce Company, which would put it somewhere near Shenzhen, China. We also found that current domain registration is by Alibaba Cloud Computing (Beijing) Co. Ltd.

---

Rosegal.com reviews of domain registration found out that it has been registered to the Shenzhen Global Egrow E-Commerce Company, which would put it somewhere near Shenzhen, China. We also found that current domain registration is by Alibaba Cloud Computing (Beijing) Co. Ltd