How many glasses of milk does a cow produce in it's lifetime?

The exact answer to this question varies wildly based on a great many number of factors. Given an average production of 6 to 7 gallons of milk per day, a cow living approximately 18 to 22 years might produce roughly 750,000 glasses of milk of 8 ounces during its lifespan.