How do i oven bake bacon?

Preheat oven to 400 °F. Line a large baking sheet with aluminum foil. Arrange bacon strips directly on the foil. Cook bacon for 10 to 20 minutes, depending on how chewy or crispy you like your bacon. Transfer cooked bacon to a paper towel-lined let cool, then enjoy!