What is lollapalooza twenty twenty?

Lollapolooza 2020 was cancelled this year. Lollapalooza is an annual four-day music festival in Chicago, Illinois, at Grant Park, founded in 1991 and since expanded to other countries. Performances include alternative rock, heavy metal, punk rock, hip hop, electronic music, and more.