Who drives the number five car in nascar?

Kyle Larson will drive the number 5 Chevrolet for Hendrick Motorsports in 2021. The number 5’s total of 38 wins for Hendrick Motorsports trails only its number 24 and 48 teams, which have 94 and 83 victories, respectively.