How to fix salty potato soup?

To fix salty potato soup add a small amount of apple cider vinegar or a few spoonfuls of Greek yogurt.

---

The best way to fix salty potato soup is to add 2 to 3 medium-size , peeled RAW potatoes and cook it for an additional 1 to 1-1/2 hours.