Why do dogs go crazy after a bath?

Dogs go crazy after a bath because of anything from relief, to shaking to dry off, to rollin' around trying to get rid of this weird new scent. It could be a release of nervous energy, or simply joy. Whether you call it a FRAP, the crazies, or the zoomies post-bath hyperactivity is a thing.