Where do you find ticks?

Ticks live in shady and moist areas usually around ground level. They will generally cling to tall grass and low shrubs and are ready to jump off these locations onto their next prey. Around your home, you'll find ticks around your lawn, in your garden and around the edge of woods and forests.