Where is money made in the united states?

The Bureau of Engraving and Printing prepares the paper money in the U.S. in Washington, D.C., and in Fort Worth, Texas. Four U.S. Mints are presently striking coins for circulation – The Philadelphia Mint, the Denver Mint, the San Francisco Mint, and the newest Mint in West Point, New York.