When is miles morales two coming out?

Miles Morales, the heart and soul of Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, will come swinging back a little later than anticipated. Spider-Verse's sequel, Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse, has been delayed and is now scheduled to be released on June 2, 2023.