What games does pewdiepie play?

Pewdiepie, owning one of the most subscribed Youtube channel, plays the game Minecraft.

---

Starfox 64. Donkey Kong Country 2. Tibia. Minecraft – which is still one of his most played games on Youtube. Pokemon Blue – he didn't say which exactly, but he shared which Pokemon were his favorites to play with.