Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are ritz crackers vegan?


According to Mashed.com, Ritz Original Crackers are vegan, and so is almost every other flavor of Ritz Crackers -- even Bacon and Garlic Butter. The only exception is Honey Wheat flavor, which is not vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1628308369933) }}

LIVE
Points points 40
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE