What is the patrick star show?

The Patrick Star Show is a SpongeBob SquarePants spin-off series that focuses on Patrick. It features Patrick Star hosting his own late-night talk show, mainly including him & his family but other SpongeBob characters still make occasional appearances. It also introduces several new characters.