Who plays doc mcstuffin?

Doc Mcstuffins has had two voice actresses over the length of the show. Kiara Muhammad voiced the character from 2012-2015. The current voice actress is Laya DeLeon Hayes, who took over the roll starting in 2014 and currently is the voice of Doc Mcstuffins.