What is apoxie?

Apoxie® Clay is a unique 2-part clay-like adhesive that combines the features and benefits of sculpting clay with the adhesive power of epoxy!Offering enhanced detail properties, plasticity, accuracy, and handling features to make this clay superior for modeling, assemblage art, stamping/impressions