What is the show keeping up with the kardashians?

Keeping Up with the Kardashians is an American reality television series which focuses on the personal and professional lives of the Kardashian–Jenner blended family. The series focuses mainly on sisters Kim, Kourtney, and Khloé Kardashian and their half-sisters, Kendall and Kylie Jenner.