What's the biggest beehive in the world?

It was the biggest beehive that Utah beekeeper Vic Bachman has ever removed — four metres long, packed inside the eave of a cabin in Ogden Valley. “We figure we got 15 pounds of bees out of there,” said Bachman, who said that converts to about 60,000 honeybees.