What is poly unsaturated fat?

Polyunsaturated fat is a type of dietary fat. It is one of the healthy fats, along with monounsaturated fat. Polyunsaturated fat is found in plant and animal foods, such as salmon, vegetable oils, and some nuts and seeds.

---

It is a type of dietary fat. It is one of the healthy fats, along with monounsaturated fat.