Name some famous people from minnesota?

Singer-songwriter Prince. Author F. Scott Fitzgerald. Actor Josh Hartnett. Actress and singer Judy Garland. 'Peanuts' cartoonist Charles Shulz. Singer-songwriter Bob Dylan. Actor Seann William Scott. Novelist and playwright Sinclair Lewis.